Boulder Chamber Staff

John Tayer
President & CEO
(303) 442-1044, ext 110
john.tayer@boulderchamber.com

Karen Kruse
Vice President for Finance and Chief Operating Officer
(303) 442-1044 ext 128
karen.kruse@boulderchamber.com

Clif Harald
Boulder Economic Council
Executive Director

(303) 442-1044 ext 113
clif.harald@boulderchamber.com

Andrea Meneghel
Director of Public Affairs
(303) 442-1044 ext 122
andrea.meneghel@boulderchamber.com

Corine Waldau
Events & Marketing Director, Boulder Chamber
Economic Development Manager, Boulder Economic Council

(303) 442-1044 ext 129
corine.waldau@boulderchamber.com

Scott Firle
Member Relations Director
(303) 442-1044, ext 124
scott.firle@boulderchamber.com

Sarah Beall
Member Relations Associate
(303) 442-1044, ext 120
sarah.beall@boulderchamber.com

Terra Cibere
Executive Assistant
(303) 442-1044, ext 100
terra.cibere@boulderchamber.com

Leslie Durgin
Strategic Policy Advisor
(303) 442-1044
leslie.durgin@boulderchamber.com

Tyler Ekx
Events & Program Coordinator
Bolder Young Professionals Liaison
(303) 442-1044, ext 127
tyler.ekx@boulderchamber.com

Caroline Grinnell
Events & Program Manager
(303) 442-1044, ext 114
caroline.grinnell@boulderchamber.com

Holly Haakenson
Member Development Associate
(303) 442-1044
holly.haakenson@boulderchamber.com

Christina Harrison
Marketing & Research Manager
(303) 442-1044, ext 102
christina.harrison@boulderchamber.com

Chansy Jones
Office Manager
(303) 442-1044 ext 106
chansy.jones@boulderchamber.com

Deborah Malden
Arts Liaison & Advisor
Boulder County Cultural Council
deborah.malden@boulderchamber.com

Elisabeth Patterson
Public Affairs Associate
(303) 442-1044
elisabeth.patterson@boulderchamber.com