WWLTC 25th anni logo

Congratulations to the
2020 Women Who Light the Community Honorees!

The Boulder Chamber is pleased to announce the honorees for the 2020 Women Who Light the Community Awards. This event, which will celebrate its 25th anniversary this year, honors women who have made significant, innovative contributions to our community by addressing meaningful business, nonprofit, education, arts, and community needs.

The 2020 Women Who Light the Community honorees are:

  • Chrysti Britt, Executive Director, Cultivate
  • Renata Colitti, Senior Research and Development Engineering Manager, Broadcom
  • Norma Fuentes, Program Director, Intercambio Uniting Communities
  • Carrie Inoshita, Senior Business Analyst, Parks and Open Space, Boulder County
  • Lerato Osnes, Boulder High School – Emerging Youth Honoree
  • Laura Soto, Operations Manager, Philanthropiece

“At a time when our community is living in the shadow of a destructive virus, we take special delight in celebrating the work of women whose remarkable accomplishments and invaluable service shine so bright,” said John Tayer, President and CEO of the Boulder Chamber. “In our 25th year of celebrating women leadership, the light this year’s honorees cast on our community is especially meaningful.”

This year’s awards ceremony, co-presented by CordenPharma and Premier Members Credit Union, will be presented in a virtual format later this fall. Details of event proceedings will be announced in the coming weeks at boulderchamber.com/2020wwltc.

About The Author

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Scroll to Top