john2

John Tayer

President and CEO

john.tayer@boulderchamber.com

Read Bio
karen2

Karen Kruse

Vice President and COO

karen.kruse@boulderchamber.com

Read Bio
scott sternberg

Scott Sternberg

Executive Director of the Boulder Economic Council and Associate Vice President for Economic Vitality

scott.sternberg@boulderchamber.com

Read Bio
OH8A2464-Edit-sm1

Corine Waldau

Senior Director of Economic Vitality

corine.waldau@boulderchamber.com

Read Bio
Maye 2021

Maye Cordero

Director of Marketing and Events

maye.cordero@boulderchamber.com

Read Bio
Scott_Indoor_Lo

Scott Firle

Director of Member Relations

scott.firle@boulderchamber.com

Read Bio
andrea3

Andrea Meneghel

Director of Public Affairs

andrea.meneghel@boulderchamber.com

Read Bio
amy1

Amy Barz

Office Manager

amy.barz@boulderchamber.com

Read Bio
OH8A2411-Edit-sm1

Tyler Ekx

Events and Programs Manager

tyler.ekx@boulderchamber.com

Read Bio
elaine

Elaine Erb

Sustainable Transportation Planner

elaine.erb@boulderchamber.com

Read Bio
Facetune_13-07-2020-22-45-39

Joan Lyons

Planning and TDM Projects Manager

joan.lyons@boulderchamber.com

Read Bio
amanda headshot

Amanda Duffy

Marketing and Communications Coordinator

amanda.duffy@boulderchamber.com

Read Bio
sam headshot

Sam Hall

Economic Vitality Specialist

sam.hall@boulderchamber.com

Read Bio
karen

Karen Worminghaus

BTC Program Consultant

karenw@bouldertc.org

Scroll to Top