703A1252-Editscreen

John Tayer

President and CEO

john.tayer@boulderchamber.com

Read Bio
scott sternberg

Scott Sternberg

Executive Director of the Boulder Economic Council and Associate Vice President for Economic Vitality

scott.sternberg@boulderchamber.com

Read Bio
OH8A2464-Edit-sm1

Corine Waldau

Senior Director of Economic Vitality

corine.waldau@boulderchamber.com

Read Bio
Maye 2021

Maye Cordero

Director of Marketing and Events

maye.cordero@boulderchamber.com

Read Bio
Scott_Indoor_Lo

Scott Firle

Director of Member Relations

scott.firle@boulderchamber.com

Read Bio
amy1

Amy Barz

Operations Manager

amy.barz@boulderchamber.com

Read Bio
JILLL

Jill Grano

Senior Director for Policy Programs

jill.grano@boulderchamber.com

Read Bio
703A1226-Editscreen2

Lisa Klemme

Member Relations Specialist

lisa.klemme@boulderchamber.com

Read Bio
thumbnail_headshot

Rachel Childs

Manager of Marketing and Communications

rachel.childs@boulderchamber.com

Read Bio
amanda headshot

Amanda Duffy

Marketing and Communications Coordinator

amanda.duffy@boulderchamber.com

Read Bio
elaine

Elaine Erb

Sustainable Transportation Planner

elaine.erb@boulderchamber.com

Read Bio
karen

Karen Worminghaus

BTC Program Consultant

karenw@bouldertc.org

703A1310-Editscreen

Amanda Mansfield

Senior Manager of Transportation

amanda.mansfield@boulderchamber.com

Read Bio
703A1328-Editscreen

Devin Edgley

Policy Program Specialist

devin.edgley@boulderchamber.com

Read Bio
703A1344-Editscreen

Derek Pedersen

Events and Programs Specialist

derek.pedersen@boulderchamber.com

wiggins-matt

Matt Wiggins

Workforce Development Director

matt.wiggins@boulderchamber.com

Read Bio
thumbnail_Judi

Judi Zrimec

Administrative and Scheduling Specialist

judi.zrimec@boulderchamber.com

Read Bio
Malden_Deborah

Deborah Malden

Art Liaison & Advisor - Volunteer

deborah.malden@boulderchamber.com

Read Bio
20210125_091641

Carly Hare

Equity Amplification Advisor

Read Bio
Scroll to Top