703A1252-Editscreen

John Tayer (he/him)

President and CEO

john.tayer@boulderchamber.com

Read Bio
703A2312-Editscreen

Jacqueline McCauley (she/her)

Associate Vice President - Finance, Human Resources and Operations

jacqueline.mccauley@boulderchamber.com

Read Bio
scott sternberg

Scott Sternberg (he/him)

Executive Director of the Boulder Economic Council and Associate Vice President for Economic Vitality

scott.sternberg@boulderchamber.com

Read Bio
Maye 2021

Maye Cordero (she/her)

Director of Marketing and Events

maye.cordero@boulderchamber.com

Read Bio
703A2421-Editscreen

Scott Firle (he/him)

Director of Member Relations

scott.firle@boulderchamber.com

Read Bio
703A2551-Editscreen

Jonathan Singer (he/him)

Senior Director for Policy Programs

jonathan.singer@boulderchamber.com

Read Bio
amy1

Amy Barz (she/her)

Operations Manager

amy.barz@boulderchamber.com

Read Bio
703A2331-Editscreen

Matt Wiggins (he/him)

Workforce Development Director

matt.wiggins@boulderchamber.com

Read Bio
703A1310-Editscreen

Amanda Mansfield (she/her)

Senior Manager of Transportation and Executive Director of Boulder Transportation Connections

amanda.mansfield@boulderchamber.com

Read Bio
703A1328-Editscreen

Devin Edgley (she/her)

Policy Program Specialist

devin.edgley@boulderchamber.com

Read Bio
703A3099-Editscreen

Gary Boley (he/him)

Economic Vitality Specialist

gary.boley@boulderchamber.com

Read Bio
riley

Riley Addington (he/him/they/them)

Member Relations Manager

riley.addington@boulderchamber.com

Read Bio
elaine

Elaine Erb (she/her)

Sustainable Transportation Planner

elaine.erb@boulderchamber.com

Read Bio
karen

Karen Worminghaus (she/her)

BTC Program Consultant

karenw@bouldertc.org

703A2352-Editscreen

Emily Reddick (she/her)

TDM Program Manager

emily.reddick@boulderchamber.com

Read Bio
amanda headshot

Amanda Duffy (she/her)

Marketing and Communications Coordinator

amanda.duffy@boulderchamber.com

Read Bio
703A2514-Editscreen

Megan Sanders (she/her)

Events and Programs Specialist

megan.sanders@boulderchamber.com

Read Bio
703A2441-Editscreen

Judi Zrimec (she/her)

Administrative and Scheduling Specialist

judi.zrimec@boulderchamber.com

Read Bio
703A2372-Editscreen

Brayden Mahdavi (he/him)

Economic Vitality Intern

brayden.mahdavi@boulderchamber.com

703A2392-Editscreen

Deborah Malden (she/her)

Art Liaison & Advisor - Volunteer

deborah.malden@boulderchamber.com

Read Bio
rly hradshot

Carly Hare (she/her)

Equity Amplification Advisor

Read Bio
Scroll to Top