703A1252-Editscreen

John Tayer

President and CEO

john.tayer@boulderchamber.com

Read Bio
703A2312-Editscreen

Jacqueline McCauley

Associate Vice President - Finance, Human Resources and Operations

jacqueline.mccauley@boulderchamber.com

Read Bio
scott sternberg

Scott Sternberg

Executive Director of the Boulder Economic Council and Associate Vice President for Economic Vitality

scott.sternberg@boulderchamber.com

Read Bio
OH8A2464-Edit-sm1

Corine Waldau

Senior Director of Economic Vitality

corine.waldau@boulderchamber.com

Read Bio
Maye 2021

Maye Cordero

Director of Marketing and Events

maye.cordero@boulderchamber.com

Read Bio
703A2421-Editscreen

Scott Firle

Director of Member Relations

scott.firle@boulderchamber.com

Read Bio
amy1

Amy Barz

Operations Manager

amy.barz@boulderchamber.com

Read Bio
703A2551-Editscreen

Jonathan Singer

Senior Director for Policy Programs

jonathan.singer@boulderchamber.com

Read Bio
703A1310-Editscreen

Amanda Mansfield

Senior Manager of Transportation

amanda.mansfield@boulderchamber.com

Read Bio
703A1328-Editscreen

Devin Edgley

Policy Program Specialist

devin.edgley@boulderchamber.com

Read Bio
703A2331-Editscreen

Matt Wiggins

Workforce Development Director

matt.wiggins@boulderchamber.com

Read Bio
703A2453-Editscreen

Rachel Childs

Manager of Marketing and Communications

rachel.childs@boulderchamber.com

Read Bio
elaine

Elaine Erb

Sustainable Transportation Planner

elaine.erb@boulderchamber.com

Read Bio
karen

Karen Worminghaus

BTC Program Consultant

karenw@bouldertc.org

703A2352-Editscreen

Emily Reddick

TDM Program Coordinator

emily.reddick@boulderchamber.com

Read Bio
amanda headshot

Amanda Duffy

Marketing and Communications Coordinator

amanda.duffy@boulderchamber.com

Read Bio
703A2514-Editscreen

Megan Sanders

Events and Programs Specialist

megan.sanders@boulderchamber.com

Read Bio
Leslieedit1658941900520

Leslie Espinoza

Member Relations Manager

leslie.espinoza@boulderchamber.com

703A2441-Editscreen

Judi Zrimec

Administrative and Scheduling Specialist

judi.zrimec@boulderchamber.com

Read Bio
703A2561-Editscreen

Lisa Hupfer

Administrative and Events Coordinator

lisa.hupfer@boulderchamber.com

Read Bio
703A2372-Editscreen

Brayden Mahdavi

Economic Vitality Intern

brayden.mahdavi@boulderchamber.com

703A2392-Editscreen

Deborah Malden

Art Liaison & Advisor - Volunteer

deborah.malden@boulderchamber.com

Read Bio
rly hradshot

Carly Hare

Equity Amplification Advisor

Read Bio
Scroll to Top