john2

John Tayer

President and CEO

john.tayer@boulderchamber.com

Read Bio
karen2

Karen Kruse

Vice President and COO

karen.kruse@boulderchamber.com

Read Bio
clif2

Clif Harald

Executive Director, Boulder Economic Council

clif.harald@boulderchamber.com

Read Bio
lori1

Lori Call

Senior Director of Policy Programs

lori.call@boulderchamber.com

Read Bio
Scott_Indoor_Lo

Scott Firle

Director of Member Relations

scott.firle@boulderchamber.com

Read Bio
andrea3

Andrea Meneghel

Director of Public Affairs

andrea.meneghel@boulderchamber.com

Read Bio
OH8A2464-Edit-sm1

Corine Waldau

Director of Events, Programs and Workforce Development

corine.waldau@boulderchamber.com

Read Bio
amy1

Amy Barz

Office Manager

amy.barz@boulderchamber.com

Read Bio
OH8A2514-Edit-sm1

Cate Cook

Member Relations Specialist

cate.cook@boulderchamber.com

Read Bio
OH8A2411-Edit-sm1

Tyler Ekx

Events and Programs Specialist

tyler.ekx@boulderchamber.com

Read Bio
OH8A2562-Edit-sm1

Bobbie Wolfe

Workforce Vitality Specialist

bobbie.wolfe@boulderchamber.com

Read Bio
morgan1

Morgan Bierbaum

Marketing Coordinator

morgan.bierbaum@boulderchamber.com

Read Bio
OH8A2578-Edit-sm1

Terra Cibere

Executive Assistant

terra.cibere@boulderchamber.com

Read Bio
sukey_1

Sukey Williams

Office & Administrative Assistant

sukey.williams@boulderchamber.com