Boulder Chamber Ambassadors

Ambassadors are our raving fans and our best examples of how to really utilize a Boulder Chamber membership. Ambassadors provide outreach to new and prospective members, welcoming them into the community, assisting in their navigation of Boulder Chamber services, and supporting the Boulder Chamber member retention plan. Ambassadors also play a key member support role at our monthly events and have quarterly networking events in the business community. For more information about the ambassador program, please contact Peggy Altschuler at peggylalt@gmail.com 

Peggy Altschuler – Ambassador Chair – LegalShield
peggylalt@gmail.com | 720.280.1068
Facebook | LinkedIn

Merix Gustin – Event Chair  – Plan Ahead Events
merix@paeboulder.com | 303.641.7165
Facebook | LinkedIn

Beth Blacker – it’s just Stuff!
bethblacker@gmail.com | 813.205.6840

Lisa Bondi – PR Consultant
l.bondi@att.net | 303.913.3357
Facebook | LinkedIn 

Eric Breslin – LIV Sotheby’s International Realty
ebreslin@livsothebysrealthy.com | 303.919.1665

Nancy Chin-Wagner – Nancy Chin-Wagner, LLC
nancy@nancychinwagner.com | 720.281.2997
Facebook | LinkedIn

Joshua Coyle – Pursuits Coaching
joshcoyle1@gmail.com | 704.651.6634

Emma Dunn – Dunn Financial
emma@dunnfinancial.com | 303. 440.1400
Facebook | LinkedIn

Chris Flowers – Key Bank
christopher_m_flowers@keybank.com

Joan Goering  – Sage Hospitality 
jonibaroni@hotmail.com | 720.275.9825
Facebook | LinkedIn

Cameron Gory – Comcast Business
Cameron_gory@cable.comcast.com | 303.882.6942
LinkedIn

Matthew Jensen – WK Real Estate
coachjens@gmail.com | 303.819.6494

Rob London – MidFirst Bank
Robert.London@Midfirst.com | 303-376-3894

Pam Metzger – WK Real Estate
pmetzger@wkre.com | 303.541.1928

Brett Ramberg – iSupportU

brett@isupportu.biz

Dianna Rands – Chill Digital Marketing
dianna@chilldm.com | 303.641.4672
FacebookLinkedIn

John Regur – Dutch Creek Financial
johnregur@rdgsolutions.com | 303.440.1400
Facebook | LinkedIn

Jean Schloesslin –  Premier Members Credit Union
jschloesslin@bvcu.org | 303.442.8850
Facebook | LinkedIn

Stephanie S. Willner, MS – Frasier Meadows Wellness Center
swillner@frasiermeadows.org | 720.562.4318
Facebook | LinkedIn

Shaquita Yarbrough – Community Foundation of Boulder County
shiquita@commfound.org | 512.402.4217