Boulder Chamber Ambassadors

Ambassadors are our raving fans and our best examples of how to really utilize a Boulder Chamber membership. Ambassadors provide outreach to new and prospective members, welcoming them into the community, assisting in their navigation of Boulder Chamber services, and supporting the Boulder Chamber member retention plan. Ambassadors also play a key member support role at our monthly events and have quarterly networking events in the business community. For more information about the ambassador program, please contact Peggy Altschuler at peggylalt@gmail.com 

Peggy Altschuler – Ambassador Chair – LegalShield
peggylalt@gmail.com | 720.280.1068
Facebook | LinkedIn

Merix Gustin – 2017 Event Chair  – Plan Ahead Events
merix.gustin@planaheadevents.com | 303.641.7165
Facebook | LinkedIn

Suzanne Beatty – Wells Fargo Bank
suzanne.beatty@wellsfargo.com | 303.441.0302

Hilda Berganza  – Millenium Harvest House Boulder
hilda.berganza@milleniumhotels.com | 303.998.3822
Facebook | LinkedIn

Lisa Bondi – PR Consultant
l.bondi@att.net | 303.913.3357
Facebook | LinkedIn 

Nancy Chin-Wagner – Nancy Chin-Wagner, LLC
nancy@nancychinwagner.com | 720.281.2997
Facebook | LinkedIn

Emma Dunn – Dunn Financial
emma@dunnfinancial.com | 303. 440.1400
Facebook | LinkedIn

Brian Dwyer – First National Denver
bdwyer@firstnationaldenver.com |  720.565.6350
LinkedIn

Allison Frush – Millennium Harvest House
Allison.Frush@millenniumhotels.com

Joan Goering 
jonibaroni@hotmail.com
Facebook | LinkedIn

Cameron Gory – Comcast Business
Cameron_gory@cable.comcast.com | 303.882.6942
LinkedIn

Heather Hawkins – RE/MAX of Boulder
heatherhawkins@boulderco.com | 303.579.7158

Brent Hultman – Team Concepts Boulder
brent@teamconceptsboulder.com | 303.717.4313
LinkedIn

Matthew Jensen – WK Real Estate
coachjens@gmail.com | 303.819.6494

Terri Kavanagh – EON Office
tkavanagh@eonoffice.com | 720.530.0526
Facebook LinkedIn

Katherine Kral – Merrill Lynch
katherine.kral@ml.com

Randy Lis – First National Bank
rlis@fnni.com | 303.938.4850
Facebook

Jennifer Luoma – iSupportU
jluoma@isupportu.biz | 303. 351.1787
Facebook LinkedIn

Charlie Martien – Charles P. Martien, LLC
cm@cmartien.com | 303.440.0900
Facebook | LinkedIn

Francesca Mosier – Sunflower Bank
FrancescaM@sunflowerbank.com | 720.931.5980

Leesah Patt – Coldwell Banker
leesah.patt@coloradohomes.com |  720.383.3586

Brett Ramberg – iSupportU

brett@isupportu.biz

Dianna Rands – Chill Digital Marketing
dianna@chilldm.com | 303.641.4672
FacebookLinkedIn

Chris Ratay – Ratay Realty
chris@ratayrealty.com | 303.241.6181
Facebook | LinkedIn

John Regur – Dutch Creek Financial
johnregur@rdgsolutions.com | 303.440.1400
Facebook | LinkedIn

Jean Schloesslin –  Premier Members Credit Union
jschloesslin@bvcu.org | 303.442.8850
Facebook | LinkedIn

Jolie Spence – Bolder Insurance
jolie@bolderins.com |  303.449.9595

Gary Strohm, SRES – Boulder Executive Club/Coldwell Banker
garycstrohm@msn.com | 303.775.9331
LinkedIn

Joel Thompson – Re/Max Alliance
joelathompson@hotmail.com | 303.497.0606
FacebookLinkedIn

Stephanie S. Willner, MS – Frasier Meadows Wellness Center
swillner@frasiermeadows.org | 720.562.4318
Facebook | LinkedIn